Alan S. Ripka, Esq.

Senior Partner

Mr. Ripka, a renowned trial attorney, is a senior partner of the firm. He is admitted to practice before the Courts of the State of New York. He holds various pro hac vice appointments, including in New Jersey, California, and Florida. He began his legal career[…]

Email: aripka@alanripka.com
Phone: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

Babu Uthaman

CFO

Babu Uthaman is the Chief Financial Officer of Alan Ripka and Associates, LLP and has been with the firm over five years. He is a Certified Public Accountant licensed in the States of New York and California. Mr. Uthaman is also an Enrolled Agent with the Internal Revenue […]

Email: buthaman@alanripka.com
Phone: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

Andrey Demidov, Esq.

Associate

Andrey Demidov is an Associate with Alan Ripka & Associates, LLP and practices in the fields of personal injury, medical malpractice and nursing home negligence. He is motivated by a strong desire to achieve the best possible outcome for each person he represents. […]

Email:ademidov@alanripka.com
Phone: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

Rachel

Rachel Brent, Esq.

Associate

Rachel graduated from the University of Wisconsin-Madison in 2014 with a Bachelor of Science in Consumer Affairs. After Wisconsin, Rachel attended Brooklyn Law School, where she was the executive symposium editor of the Brooklyn Journal of International Law. Rachel was also a
member of the Brooklyn Entertainment and Sports Law Society, the Intellectual Property Law Associate and the Jewish Law Students Association […]

Email: rbrent@alanripka.com
Phone: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

Chad P. Ayoub, Esq.

Associate

Chad P. Ayoub joined Alan Ripka & Associates, LLP, as an associate attorney in 2017. Since joining the firm, Mr. Ayoub has devoted himself to zealously and passionately advocating on behalf of the firm’s seriously injured clients in a wide range of personal injury […]

Email: cayoub@alanripka.com
Phone: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

Seth Michael Katz, Esq.

Associate

Seth Michael Katz was born in Glen Cove, New York, graduating from The Wheatley School in 1972. A former fitness catalogue model and professional musician, Seth attended Berklee College of Music[…]

Email: skatz@alanripka.com
Phone Number: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

Gary Farole, Esq.

Sr. Review Counsel

Upon graduating Brooklyn law school in 1988, Gary practiced for over 35 years exclusively defending insurance companies and their insureds. He has handled every aspect of major personal injury cases from inception to numerous verdicts. Gary worked closely with senior level claim management[…]

Email: gfarole@alanripka.com
Phone Number: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

Jonathan Tand, Esq.

Associate

Jonathan A. Tand joined Alan Ripka & Associates in July of 2022. He brings to the firm over 15 years of experience litigating matters including automobile accident, employment law, products liability, and slip and fall, along with many other areas of expertise. He has also successfully tried numerous cases to verdict. Mr. Tand has been honored by Super Lawyers in the past.

Email: jtand@alanripka.com
Phone Number: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

Zachary Naidich, Esq

Associate

As an associate in the Firm’s Medical Malpractice Litigation Group, Zachary represents individuals and families that have been hurt by the medical professionals they trusted to help and protect them. He is admitted to practice before the Courts of the State of New York and the U.S. District Courts for the Southern and Eastern Districts of New York.[…]

Email: znaidich@alanripka.com
Phone: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

Darik Knutsen

IT

Darik Knutsen, IT Administrator, has over 10 years of professional IT experience. He took his first helpdesk job as a sophomore in college, at Northwestern University. After graduation, he became the sole help-desk provider for an anesthesiology department at a Chicago[…]

Email: dknutsen@alanripka.com
Phone: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

Carmen M. Rojas

Senior Manager & Paralegal

Carmen (Cookie) Rojas is a Senior Manager at Alan Ripka & Associates, LLP. She has over 24 years experience working alongside the Senior Partner, Alan Ripka, first as a receptionist and then as a paralegal for personal injury and medical malpractice. […]

Email: crojas@alanripka.com
Phone: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

Wanda Rivera

Senior Manager & Paralegal

Wanda Rivera is a Senior Manager and Paralegal. Mrs. Rivera obtained her Associates Degree in Paralegal Studies and is currently enrolled for her Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration. Mrs. Rivera is a litigation paralegal who assists in all phases of litigation, from inception, through[…]

Email: wrivera@alanripka.com
Phone: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

Jenny Rivera-Mojica

Paralegal

Jenny Rivera is a recent hire of Alan Ripka & Associates, LLP.  In 2016, she began her career as a paralegal specializing in trial preparation. Her previous background consists of over 15 years in legal and administrative support. A graduate, bachelors degree in Social Sciences as well as a licensed Notary Public. […]

Email: jrivera-mojica@alanripka.com
Phone: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

Valentina Morozova

Paralegal

Valentina Morozova obtained her law Degree from Russian State Social University in Moscow and Paralegal Certificate from Hunter College. In 2011 She began her career as a paralegal specializing in No-Fault cases.  […]

Email: vmorozova@alanripka.com
Phone: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

Jazmine Rojas

Paralegal

Jazmine Rojas joined Alan Ripka & Associates, LLP as an Intern in the summer of 2018. She has obtained her bachelor’s degree in Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology from the College of Education at Old Dominion University with Cum Laude honors. Although she […]

Email: jrojas@alanripka.com
Phone: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

Kate Demidova

Paralegal

Kateryna Demidova joined Alan Ripka & Associates in September 2020. Prior to joining the firm, Ms. Demidova worked as a paralegal in a Matrimonial law firm in lower Manhattan. In her position as a paralegal, she works on all aspects of a personal injury matter […]

Email: kdemidova@alanripka.com
Phone: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

Alexa Aviles

Receptionist

Alexa Aviles is a graduate of Brooklyn College with a bachelor’s degree in Sociology and Political Science. She was given an opportunity to join Alan Ripka & Associates LLP as a receptionist.[…]

Email: aaviles@alanripka.com
Phone: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

Angelina Martinez

Paralegal

Angelina Martinez is a recent hire of Alan Ripka & Associates, LLP. She has over 20 years of legal experience, in areas such as, Bankruptcy, Real Estate, Personal Injury, and both plaintiff and defense medical malpractice. Her focus at the firm is medical malpractice, in which she[…]

Email: amartinez@alanripka.com
Phone: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

Gina Gorshkova

Admin

Entry level administrative Assistant for personal injury with a Kazakhstan Bachelor’s in English. One year in Brooklyn college for business management. Excellent in foreigh language predominantly Russian[…]

Email: ggorshkova@alanripka.com
Phone: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …